Our Team

Sherry H. Alexander
President
sherry.alexander@hbmasonryky.com
859-624-0734 Office
859-624-0744 Fax
859-661-5313 Cell

Estimator
estimator@hbmasonryky.com
859-624-0734 Office
859-624-0744 Fax
859-661-2565 Cell
Jeff Powell
Foreman
jcpowell@hbmasonryky.com
859-339-3635 Cell
Ralph Taulbee
Foreman
859-771-2860 Cell
Billy Warren
Superintendent
bwarren@hbmasonryky.com
859-661-2572 Cell
Harold Bustle
Superintendent
bhustle@hbmasonryky.com
859-661-8644 Cell
Logan Alexander
Service Manager
lcalexander@hbmasonryky.com
859-624-0734 Office
859-624-0744 Fax
859-314-2960 Cell
Renee Barnes
Accounts Payable Clerk
renee.barnes@hbmasonryky.com
859-624-0734 Office
859-624-0744 Fax